The loving ex.

Okay, first things first, we ain’t back together 😉

I just needed to clear that before I get roasted by my friends for going back when I swore on everything I liked I would *never ever ever* go back. A lil bit extreme I know, I mean, we should never say never right?!

Anyway am getting some nice vibes lately, I kinda like this new relationship 😉 I get calls, gifts, sweet reminders and all. Damn it’s nice over here.

I don’t know if it’s me alone or any of y’all get those vibes after y’all breakup? Like you break up after a big aßs fight or just the disagreeing to agree, whatever means, stay mad, then get back slowly with the *hi* *how have you been doing?* Those silly texts you try to use pretending you don’t feel hurt anymore but things slowly grow, you go from talking once in weeks to almost every day. You ain’t really sharing the mushy mushy feelings but just the general talks but with all the benefits of being a girlfriend?

Okay, this is me now, and I swear it’s amazing, it feels great, it’s really good knowing they still think about you, there’s a part of me that’s touched knowing he hasn’t completely moved on or found a replacement that fast, or so I think.

Lemme get back to my loving ex, I can see he’s video calling, whoop whoop 🙈🙈🙈

Okay I need to wake up now😁😁😁

Reminder to self, it was this good before but it ended, be careful darling. One step at a time.

Author: Lopode's world

I express myself on paper, whether art or writing, so welcome to my world. Hope you enjoy.

Leave a comment

CHI MAGAZINE

Man can only be limited by his imagination

fasicworld

We all have dreams and ambitions.Many things we would want to achieve.Always looking classy,driving flashy cars,.And we want to know everything new in the music world,and be the ones to tell people how the best team won the other day.We have that dream.Fasicworld has that dream that we are trying to achieve.We have a passion in music,sports,design,cars and fashion.Thats the reason we are doing this.We venture into the world of music and

Lifeblood254

Experience life's beauty | as it happens

Infonationer

Picturing your world

Kisasa style

Live it modern, discover more.